BANK RUNS OUT OF A RESOURCE

Discuss any rules questions you've run into here. Please search through the forum for an answer to your question before posting it.

BANK RUNS OUT OF A RESOURCE

Postby gayle » Sat Sep 19, 2009 5:22 pm

What happens if the bank runs out of one resource?
gayle
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 19, 2009 5:20 pm

Re: BANK RUNS OUT OF A RESOURCE

Postby Michael.Crosato » Tue Sep 22, 2009 10:20 am

I'm pretty sure that if the bank runs out of a resource, no one gets the resource for that turn (this is covered in the rules manual). If you use year of plenty, you can't request a resource that isn't available (this isn't covered in the rules manual).
Michael.Crosato
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Sep 22, 2009 9:44 am

Re: BANK RUNS OUT OF A RESOURCE

Postby steve » Thu Sep 24, 2009 12:08 pm

Yeah, Michael is correct about that rule. It can be really annoying when you are owed 6 wheat from an awesome roll but the bank is all out :x
steve
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2009 10:55 am


Return to Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron